	Accomodation Details of Male Participants for 19th USSTC 2024 at Doon University, Dehradun				
SN	Name	University	Accomodation		
1	Shubhankar Baliyan	GBPUAT,Pantnagar, Uttarakhand	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
2	Rahul Anand	GBPUAT,Pantnagar, Uttarakhand	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
3	Aakash Deep Kamboj	GBPUAT,Pantnagar, Uttarakhand	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
4	Shubham Singh	GBPUAT,Pantnagar, Uttarakhand	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
5	Muhammad Anas	GBPIET, Ghurdauri Pauri Garhwal	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
6	Ankit Singh	HNBGU Srinagar	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
7	Dixit Kumar Pathak	Uttarakhand Forest Research Wing, Haldwani	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
8	Shubham Chauhan	HNBGU Srinagar	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
9	Prashant Kaushik	GKV Haridwar	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
10	Sumit	HNBGU Tehri	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
11	Bhasker Bisht	Kumaun University	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
12	Anirudh Pratap Singh	ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
13	Prajwal Panwar	GKV Haridwar	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
14	Narayan Sharma	GKV Haridwar	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
15	Shwetank	GKV Haridwar	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
16	Sandeep Kumar	S.G.R.R. Dehradun	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
17	Jaswant Singh Negi	S.G.R.R. Dehradun	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
18	Vinay Rawat	SGRR, University	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
19	Sanket Kumar	Devsthali Vidhyapeeth Rudrapur	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
20	Sanjeev Kumar	Devsthali Vidhyapeeth Rudrapur	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
21	Vaibhav Tiwari	Devsthali Vidhyapeeth Rudrapur	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
22	Prashant Sharma	Devsthali Vidhyapeeth Rudrapur	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
23	Sachin Kumar	GKV Haridwar	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		
24	Abhinav Karma	Govt.P.G.College Ranikhet)	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse		

25	Sandeep Kumar	GBPUAT,Pantnagar	Transit Officers Hostel, Racecourse
26	Gaurav Bhatt	HNBGU Srinagar	Doon University Guest House
27	Suraj Koranga	Devsthali Vidhyapeeth Rudrapur	Doon University Guest House
28	Deepak Negi	Institute of Technology Baun, Uttarkashi	Doon University Guest House
29	Sidharth Kashyap	GBPIET, Pauri Garhwal	Doon University Guest House
30	Mahendra Singh	HNBGU Tehri	Doon University Guest House
31	Hament Panwar	HVM Haridwar	Doon University Guest House
32	Maneesh Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee	Doon University Guest House

For any Query Contact:

Himanshu Goel (7500582048)

Archit Pandey (8954711096)